What you can and can't see
Your own uploads, and what the firm discloses to you.
- You see what you upload for your client, the firm's requests for a new copy, and documents the firm discloses to you (under Disclosed to you).
- You never see anything of the firm's client's that they haven't disclosed, or the firm's notes, reviews or balance sheet.
- Only you and the inviting firm can see what you upload.
Still stuck? Contact the law firm that invited you; their details are at the foot of your page.